Assam Related Website Address - Online e Magazine - UJUDEBUG
check balance of vodafone ujudebug
How to Check Balance Vodafone – 2G/3G/4G Data & Validity in Assam
June 1, 2020
aamis assamese movie
Watch Aamis movie online
June 12, 2020
Show all

Assam Related Website Address – Online e Magazine

assamese online magazine

assamese online magazine

Frequently we face many questions on online e Magazine on the Assamese language and Assam related website. This is single window

assamese online magazine

Assamese online magazine

access to information and services being collected by various website owners or concerned persons of those websites. Although we tried to cover all Assam related website address for the online magazine here, we may miss some of it. If you are the owner or you know any such website, please let us know in the contact section.

Following are the All Assam related Online Magazine Website Available:

Assamese Jokes – অসমীয়া কৌতুক: https://www.assamesejokes.com/
অসমীয়া online : 
http://www.assameseonline.com/
Abhigyanom : http://abhigyanom.com/
Aakhar :http://www.aakhar.in/
Ami Asomiya : www.amiasomiya.com/
Arambhani : http://www.arambhani.com/
Biriyaa বিৰিয়া : https://biriyaa.com/
Bornil : http://www.bornil.in/
Bouddhik Bichar : http://bouddhikbichar.com/
DIMORIAN REVIEW : http://www.dimorianreview.com/
Enajori: http://www.enajori.com/
Fahujali : http://www.fahujali.com/
Fotadhol : http://www.fotadhol.com/
Friends : http://magazine.assamfoundation.net/
Gonit Sora : http://gonitsora.com/
Junaak : https://www.junaak.com/
Junakir Batere : http://www.junakirbatere.com/
Sristir Jiligoni : http://sristirjiligoni.wordpress.com  
Kabita : Assamese Poetry in Assamese Language : http://www.aai.ind.in/
Krishak Bandhu : http://www.krishakbandhu.org/
Magical Assam : http://www.magicalassam.com/
Mahabahoo : https://www.mahabahoo.com/
MANIKUT : https://manikut.wordpress.com/
Mumbai Chaneki  : www.mumbaichaneki.com/
Mukto Sinta : http://muktosinta.org/
NE Focus : http://www.nefocus.com/
NEZINE : http://nezine.com/
Nila Charai : www.nilacharai.com/
Prajonma : https://prajonma.wordpress.com/
Prayash : www.prayashmagazine.tk/
Sheuj Chinta : http://sheuj.com/
Seuji Dharani : সেউজী ধৰণী( কৃষি বিষয়ক ই-আলোচনী): http://www.sadik2crs.blogspot.in/
Social Science Researcher: http://www.ssrnlc.in/
Somoloy: http://somoloy.com/
Subaas : http://www.subaas.org/
THE THUMB PRINT:  www.thethumbprintmag.com/
Xahitya (Literature from Assam in Unicode): http://www.xahitya.org/
Xomahar: http://www.xomaharmag.com/
Xondhan : http://xondhan.com/
Your Story (Assamese): https://asamiya.yourstory.com/
Yugosamannay : http://yugosamannay.org/editorial.php

 

All Assamese Online Magazine Websites listed here, all product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. The use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement. Other trademarks and trade names may be used in this document to refer to either the entities claiming the marks and/or names or their products and are the property of their respective owners. We disclaims proprietary interest in the marks and names of others.

UJUDEBUG
UJUDEBUG
Established as a software company in Tezpur, Assam, UJUDEBUG has established itself as one of the premiere and uniquely customer friendly software solution companies of Assam and the North-eastern part of India. Our traditional business model is based on satisfying the software needs of common people in the digital markets of Assam as well as the whole of India. UJUDEBUG offers a vast and varied range of complete IT solutions to the clients right from web design to app development. At present, we are focused mainly on software services, embedded systems, website design and development, mobile applications, training services, digital marketing, SEO and eCommerce solution.

Call Us Now:

Sales : +91-8011624355
Support : +91-8486201473
Support : +91-7002890335

Lowest Price Promise

[one_third][/one_third][two_third]We’re all looking for the best prices, even saving a couple of rupees can make a huge difference. That’s why we’ll match the price of your products if you find them cheaper somewhere else.

Our price match promise

We'll price match any item we sell against any other seller. Here’s what you need to do to you get the best price:
  • Give us a call on +918486201473
  • Let our friendly team know the product
  • Tell us where you spotted it
  • Get it on cheapest price
That’s it! The whole thing should only take a few minutes and you’ll save some money too. Winner winner![/two_third]

Lowest Price Promise

We’re all looking for the best prices, even saving a couple of rupees can make a huge difference. That’s why we’ll match the price of your products if you find them cheaper somewhere else.

Our price match promise

We'll price match any item we sell against any other seller. Here’s what you need to do to you get the best price:

  • Give us a call on +918486201473
  • Let our friendly team know the product
  • Tell us where you spotted it
  • Get it on cheapest price

That’s it! The whole thing should only take a few minutes and you’ll save some money too. Winner winner!